Call Us: (608) 833-0009

Staff

General Manager

Chad Heller
Direct: 608.824.2259
chad@cclmanagement.com

Billing/Funding/Accounting

Kathleen Lucey
Office Manager
Direct: 608.824.2250
kathleen@cclmanagement.com

Landlords and tenants please call Kathleen regarding rental payment, financial concerns, or invoices.

Lease Renewals/Key Pick-ups/Rent Payments/Utilities

Sarah Marquardt
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608.824.2251
sarah@cclmanagement.com

Maintenance Requests/Repair

Mario Barcena
Maintenance Director
Direct: 608.824.2256
mario@cclmanagement.com

*** In a maintenance emergency, please call 608.228.0299 ***

Landlords and tenants please call Mario to address maintenance concerns, bids, or to schedule service work.

Owner Inquiries/Rental Questions/Realtor Relations

Adam Ramsey
Listing Specialist
Direct: 608.824.2257
adam@cclmanagement.com

Prospective tenants, please call the leasing agents to schedule showings.

Rental Property Inquiries/Schedule Showings

James Booth
Senior Leasing Agent
Direct: 608.824.2253
james@cclmanagement.com

 Application Processing/General Manager Assistant

Twambo Moyo
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608-824-2261
twambo@cclmanagement.com