Call Us: (608) 833-0009

Contact Us

GENERAL MANAGER

Chad Heller
Direct: 608.824.2259
chad@cclmanagement.com

BILLING/FUNDING/ACCOUNTING

Kathleen Lucey
Office Manager
Direct: 608.824.2250
kathleen@cclmanagement.com

Landlords and tenants please call Kathleen regarding rental payment, financial concerns, or invoices.

LEASE RENEWALS/KEY PICKUPS/PAYING RENT/UTILITIES

Sarah Marquardt
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608.824.2251
sarah@cclmanagement.com

MAINTENANCE/REPAIR

Mario Barcena
Maintenance Director
Direct: 608.824.2256
mario@cclmanagement.com

*** In a maintenance emergency, please call 608.228.0299 ***

Landlords and tenants please call Mario to address maintenance concerns, bids, or to schedule service work.

OWNER INQUIRIES/RENTAL QUESTIONS

Adam Ramsey
Listing Specialist
Direct: 608.824.2257
adam@cclmanagement.com

Prospective tenants, please call the leasing agents to schedule showings.

RENTAL PROPERTY INQUIRIES/SCHEDULE SHOWINGS

James Booth
Senior Leasing Agent
Direct: 608.824.2253
james@cclmanagement.com

APPLICATION PROCESSING/GENERAL MANAGER ASSISTANT

Twambo Moyo
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608-824-2261
twambo@cclmanagement.com

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES, PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW: