Call Us: (608) 833-0009

Staff

President/CEO

Chad Heller
Direct: 608.824.2259
chad@cclmanagement.com

Billing/Funding/Accounting

Darla Kramer
Office Manager
Direct: 608.824.2250
darla@cclmanagement.com

Landlords and tenants please call Darla regarding rental payments, account questions, or invoices.

General Assistance/Lease Renewals/Key Pick-ups/Rent Payments/Utilities

Nicole Harrison
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608.824.2251
nicole@cclmanagement.com

Maintenance Requests/Repairs

Mario Barcena
Maintenance Director
Direct: 608.824.2256
mario@cclmanagement.com

*** In a maintenance emergency, please call 608.228.0299 ***

Landlords and tenants please call Mario to address maintenance concerns, bids, or to schedule service work.

Owner Inquiries/Rental Questions/Real Estate Sales/Realtor Relations

Adam Ramsey
Listing Specialist
Direct: 608.824.2257
adam@cclmanagement.com

Prospective tenants, please call the leasing agents to schedule showings.

Rental Property Inquiries/Schedule Showings

James Booth
Senior Leasing Agent
Direct: 608.824.2253
james@cclmanagement.com

 Application Processing/Assistant to President

Brooke Blaser
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608-824-2261
brooke@cclmanagement.com

Contact Us!