Call Us: (608) 833-0009

Staff

CEO/President

Chad Heller
Direct: 608.824.2259
chad@cclmanagement.com

Billing/Funding/Accounting

Jerome Dubin
Office Manager
Direct: 608.824.2261
jerome@cclmanagement.com

Landlords and tenants please contact Jerome regarding rental payments, account questions, or invoices.

Maintenance Requests/General Assistance/Lease Renewals/Key Pick-ups/Utilities

Arthur Wood III
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608.824.2251
arthur@cclmanagement.com

Maintenance Request Email: repairs@cclmanagement.com

Maintenance/Emergencies

Mario Barcena
Maintenance Director
Direct: 608.824.2256
mario@cclmanagement.com

*** In a maintenance emergency, please call 608.228.0299 ***

Owner Inquiries/Landlord Rental Questions/Real Estate Sales/Realtor Relations

Adam Ramsey
Listing Specialist
Direct: 608.824.2257
adam@cclmanagement.com

Tenant Rental Property Inquiries/Schedule Showings

James Booth
Senior Leasing Agent
Direct: 608.824.2253
james@cclmanagement.com

Prospective tenants, please call the leasing agents to schedule showings.

 Application Processing/Assistant to President

Kris Wales
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 608-824-2250
kris@cclmanagement.com

Contact Us!